Video Highlights

The 2016 edition of the Enduro World Series was a special day indeed. An incredible weekend which saw 5 Irish riders on the top step of the podium, with Greg Callaghan crowned the winner for a second year in a row.  

Richard Cunynghame introduces highlights of the Irish Enduro World Series from Wicklow, Ireland, the third stop on the 2016 calendar.